

MUNICIPAL MAYOR OF BAYAMBANG

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 027, s. 2016

REORGANIZING THE GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE OF THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNIT OF BAYAMBANG

In line with the Revised Policies on the Settlement of Grievance in the Public Sector contained in CSC Resolution No. 010113, dated January 10, 2011 and implemented through CSC Memorandum Circular No. 02, s.2001, the Municipality of Bayambang hereby reorganizes the Grievance Committee that shall expeditiously resolve grievance between or among Municipal Officials and employees.

The Grievance Committee shall be composed of the following:

Chairman	Atty. Rodelynn Rajini A. Sagarino
Members :	Benjamin Francisco S. De Vera, SB Member (Chairman, Committee on Civil Service & Personnel) Luisita B. Danan, Mun. Treasurer Paz F. Vallo, Mun. Health Officer Lerma D. Paragas, Mun. Social Worker Officer Auralou V. Ramos, Daycare Worker Malvar R. Iglesias, OIC-GSO
Secretariat :	Nora R. Zafra, HRMO Rosario I. De Leon, Admin. Officer II

This Executive Order shall take effect immediately.

Done this 30th day of September 2016 at Bayambang, Pangasinan.

DR. CEZAR T. QUIAMBAQ Municipal Mayor

Office of the Mayor Municipal Hall, Roxas St. Zone II, Bayambang, 2423 Pangasinan (075) 632-23-61 Loc. 116

"Baley ko, Pawilen ko, Aroen ko, tan Tulungan ko"

