

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN MUNICIPALITY OF BAYAMBANG

THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

MUNICIPAL ORDINANCE NO. 13,

~000|000~ **SERIES OF 2021**

AN ORDINANCE ABOLISHING THE VACANT POSITION OF AGRICULTURAL TECHNOLOGIST (SG-10) UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE AGRICULTURE IN THE MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT OF BAYAMBANG, PANGASINAN"

EXPLANATORY NOTE:

WHEREAS, Section 76 of Republic Act No. 7160, otherwise known as the Local Government Code of 1991, provides that every local government unit shall design and implement its own organizational structure and staffing pattern taking into consideration its service requirement and financial capability, subject to the minimum standard and guidelines prescribed by the Civil Service Commission;

WHEREAS, Section 447 (a) (vii) of the same Code provides that the Sangguniang Bayan has the power to determine the positions and salaries including allowances and other emoluments and benefits of employees of the municipal government;

WHEREAS, the abolished position does not affect the rights of incumbent employees as the said position is already vacant and no longer needed;

NOW THEREFORE, on motion of SB Member Benjamin Francisco S. De Vera, duly seconded;

Be it enacted by the Sangguniang Bayan in session assembled that:

SECTION 1. ABOLITION OF POSITION. The vacant position under the Office of the Agriculture is hereby abolished:

Position Title	Item No.	Salary/Annum
Agricultural Technologist (SG-10)	XV-7	229,020

SECTION 2. This Ordinance shall take effect upon its approval.

ENACTED this 27th day of September 2021.

Certified to be duly adopted and approved;

IOELN. CAMACHO Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

HON. RAUL R. SABANGAN Municipal Vice-Mayor &

Presiding Officer



Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN MUNICIPALITY OF BAYAMBANG

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

~000|000~



"AN ORDINANCE ABOLISHING
THE VACANT POSITION OF
AGRICULTURAL TECHNOLOGIST
(SG-10) UNDER THE OFFICE OF
THE AGRICULTURE IN THE
MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT OF
BAYAMBANG, PANGASINAN"

WE CONCUR:

SANGGUNIANG BAYAN MEMBERS

HON. MYLVIN T. JUNIO

HON. JOSEPH VINCENT E. RAMOS

HON. GERARDO DC. FLORES

HON. AMORY M. JUNIO

HON. RODELITO F. BAUTISTA

Pangulo, Liga ng mga Barangay

HON. PHILIP R. DUMALANTA

HON. BENJAMIN FRANCISCO S. DE VERA

HON. MARTIN E. TERRADO II

HON. LEVINSON NESSUS M. UY

HON. GABRIEL TRISTAN P. FERNANDEZ

President, SK Federation

APPROVED:

DR. CEZAR T. QUIAMBAO

Municipal Mayor

Shirth and the second s